
*take note: this is my friends, Nemo and Michie experience that can't forget in whole life it is cute,funny,anger....etc all feeling are mix up...kind like a rojak so enjoy the story of her moment during purchased the JYJ showcase tickets.......
i made all my planning on how to purchase the tickets what time to wake up on Saturday night but i ended up too excited and yet worried...
so the next morning my alarm didnt wake me up..and im late!! ahhhh!!!! so i rush straight from PJ-KL with the speed of light lol!!! (110km/h) *if im not wrong! hahahah....and i didnt know that fahrenheit88 got parking lot..so my stupidity tells me....YOU SHOULD PARK IN PAVILLION!! so yea..i parked there early in the morning ...6something...with THE ONLY CAR INSIDE THE PARKING!!!
aigooo~ and then thought of going to take the lift up but when the lift opens up....AIGOOOOO....NO LIGHT!! ITS DARK... (scary!!!)
so i ran away...run up to the parking lot...run run run!!! rolf~~~ ahhh i finally reached Fahrenheit88, damn it....its said that its in Level2...but then? it ended up in GROUND FLOOR!!
( i ran up and down the escalator with all the cassies so that we wont missed the que..........imagine....ground floor...lower ground floor....1st floor....2nd floor....then go back 1st floor...then 2nd floor.....then.......ground floor) zzz....thats..uhhh...interesting? ok..got the the que... *weeee*~~~ finally i can rest....but when i reach there..the que is like..sai....u know why..there are so many rows...all is not coordinated....so messy...but haha i juz follow the main row..while waiting my @nemo dear to come...
i met a few dongsaeng...we sat there and borak borak about TVXQ ^^ ahhh...i feel so excited seeing so many cassies around....yay....sitting there wait until 11am...aigoo? those Redstar ppl came at 10something....and to my disappointment, the redstar ppl starting to put around the a few big notices card to separate the ordering purchases row....its pisses me off when im queing so long...and in the end baru u guys tell me i have to separate my SOUL to so many rows to purchase different tickets?????????? !!!!!!! fainted........................then i caught one REDSTAR guy and i started scolding and scolding... >.<>
so i ran back to Fahrenheit88, i told them....why not u try to use the Debit Card again....ya they tried....and they telling me is my card error....damn it....ok fine..so i call my bank to verify....they say no problem.....so i tried to ask Redstar team to try again one by one....oh ya....REDSTAR PPL IS SO MEAN..SHE SAID "DONT BE TOO OVER, I CAN ACTUALLY DONT HELP YOU TO PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS IF YOU KEEP PESTERING US, ITS NOT OUR PROBLEM BUT IS YOUR CARD!" wah.......... =.=
fine...then i think...i better purchase my vips and numbered seats before its too late....luckily enuff cash T_T ....finally im done....
i feel settled.....
summore before that i met one auntie....walaueh....that auntie wans me help her buy ticket...but she told me she wan 1tick....after i purchase she told me 2tick...summore lagi like wanna marah me....macam x suka..... wah....my feeling so syok that time....
very syok.................................
then luckily i met with the Redstar Founder, i told her my problem and she is willing to help..gladly....
and finally everything has been settled and came to conclussion....
and me @nemo head down to have our breakfast... (im so hungry.... T_T)....and then we continue have fun sesating around jalan ampang to go to korean town ^^..... wow....great day to be sesating XD (and not to forget....me n @nemo also sesat around shah alam)
hahahahaha....
long and yet...lame XD
No comments:
Post a Comment